Who will be the best FIFA male player: Messi or Lewandowski?

Robert Lewandowski and Leo Messi two favorites to win FIFAX Best best player of 2021 award and will be enjoyed Mohammed Salah on the podium for the ceremony, which will begin at 19:00 CET on Monday evening.

If Bayern Munich take the trophy, he will get his revenge Messi after it Golden Ball Triumph at the end of November.

Looking back at their respective calendar years, Messi played more matches (57) than Lewandowski (44).

The Argentine came out on top in assists (17 to 8) and dribbles (276 to 41). Lewandowski found the back of the net 51 times compared to MessiThis is 43.

Looking at the trophies, the couple won two each, with Messi wins in the Copa del Rey and Copa América, while Lewandowski won the Bundesliga and the DFL Supercup.

The ceremony will be held remotely, and this will be another opportunity for FIFA advance your plans for the biennial world Cup.

While the players are collectively opposed to this idea, FIFA take the opportunity to explain their ideas to the finalists and hope for a positive response.

Best is decided by a vote of all captains and coaches of all national teams included in FIFA, along with voting by more than 300 members of the world press (among them MARCA) and fans from around the world on the Internet.

Each captain and coach votes for three players, giving five points to the best option, three to the second and one to the third. They cannot vote for their players.

Best FIFA Women’s Player

Two Spanish players will compete for this award – Jennifer Beautiful and Alexia Putellas Barcelona and Chelsea Sam Kerr.

Best Coach

Pep Guardiola (Manchester), Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea) and Robert Mancini (Italy) make up the trio that will compete for this award.

Best female coach

The former Barcelona coach will compete for this award. Luis Cortez, Chelsea Emma Hayes and Sarina Wigmanwho is currently the England manager.

Best goalkeeper

Paris Saint Germain Gianluigi Donnarumma, Chelsea Edward Mendy and Bayern Munich Manuel Neuer will fight for the men’s award, and Ann-Catherine Berger, Christian Endler and Stephanie Labbe will compete for the women’s award.

Puskas Prize

This award will be contested Eric Lamella, Patrick Schick and Mehdi Taremi.

other awards

A number of other awards will be presented such as the Fair Play Award, Best Supporters and FIFA FIFPRO World XI.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please unblock the ad blocker.