The 69th Festival of San Sebastián presents today its Coquille d’Or


After eight days of screenings, the 69th edition of the San Sebastián Film Festival ends today with the closing gala to be held at the Kursaal Palace from 8:30 p.m. and during which the winner of the film will be announced. Oro and the rest of the honors.

The jury of the official section is chaired by Georgian director Dea Kulumbegashvili, winner of the Golden Shell last year with her first film “Beginning”, and is accompanied in the deliberations by Spanish actress Susi Sánchez, Chilean director Maite Alberdi , the Franco-Banaise Audrey Diwan and the American producer Ted Hope.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here