Star Wars: Visions – trailer and release date for Disney +


Disney continues to manufacture and release brand new star Wars films and series, including Star Wars: Visions… It is an anime show made up of nine short films from seven anime studios. Fans can now see what Star Wars looks like in the anime, thanks to the Star Wars: Visions trailer released by Disney +.

The trailer is fun, showing familiar planets and new settings in anime form. It’s clear from the trailer that we can expect action and a unique narrative when this Star Wars series comes out.

When will Star Wars: Visions be released on Disney +?

As with other new Star Wars shows, all episodes will be released on Disney +. The series has nine episodes, and all of them will be released on September 22, 2021.

It’s very soon, but in the meantime, we can look forward to further teasers from Disney to fuel the tide even further.

What will the Star Wars Visions storyline be about?

We still don’t know much about this show, but we do know that there will be nine unique episodes. The titles have already been released for them:

  • Duel
  • Lop and och
  • Tatooine Rhapsody
  • Twins
  • Older
  • Country Bride
  • Akakiri
  • T0-B1
  • 9th Jedi

Some of the episode titles certainly attract attention, such as Tatooine Rhapsody and The Ninth Jedi.

In terms of more details on the show, Disney has released a promotional video that contains a little more information.

“Star Wars: Visions,” presenting a completely new creative perspective on a galaxy far, far away, will be a series of animated short films that tackle Star Wars through the lens of some of the best anime creators, “they said. The anthology collection will feature fantastic visions of several of Japan’s leading anime studios, offering a fresh and diverse cultural take on Star Wars.

IGN’s early review is positive, with the website giving it an 8/10 rating, although they recommend not watching all the episodes in one go as they might be related to each other.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here