Real Madrid vs Sheriff: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

0
19


Real Madrid get back to work in the Champions League this midweek as they host Sheriff at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Tuesday evening.

Carlo Ancelotti‘s side sealed a dramatic late win away at his former home in their opening game of the competition, beating Inter through a late Rodrygo Goes strike. The Italian will no doubt want to build momentum off the back of that win in Milan.

Real Madrid are also buoyed by the return of Toni Kroos to the matchday squad, having not played a game for the club since May and suffering 141 days on the sidelines in all.

Real Madrid vs Sheriff: Predicted line-ups

Real Madrid: Lunin; Lucas, Militao, Alaba, Gutierrez; Casemiro, Camavinga, Asensio; Hazard, Benzema, Vinicius.

Sheriff: Athanasiadis; Fernando Costanza, Arboleda, Dulanto, Cristiano; Addo, Thill; Traore, Kolovos, Castaeda; Yakhshiboev

When does Real Madrid vs Sheriff start?

This Tuesday’s match between Real Madrid and Sheriff kicks off at 21:00 local time (CEST). For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:00 ET/12:00 PT, and for those living in the UK, you can tune in at 20:00 BST.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Sheriff?

The Champions League clash between Real Madrid and Sheriff will take place at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Tuesday, September 28.

For those living in the USA, you can watch Real Madrid vs Sheriff on Paramount+. You can watch Real Madrid vs Sheriff in the UK on BT Sport Extra.

.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here