Real Madrid – Inter: predicted lineups, start times, how and where to watch on TV and on the Internet

0
17


real Madrid host the champions of Italy Inter at the Santiago Bernabeu stadium on Tuesday night in the final round Champions League Group D matches, finishing first.

Both sides have already made their way into the last 16, and each of them will strive to score three points to become the winners of the groups. ?

real Madrid came from a position of strength as they currently lead the group while at the same time they lead LaLiga Santander and win each of their last eight games in all competitions.

Inter themselves are in good shape under Simona Inzaghi and stormed a 3-0 win over Jose Mourinho’s Roma on Saturday, leading 3-0 to half-time and having a foot off the gas in the second half.

Real Madrid – Inter predicted lineups

Carlo Anchelotti will be without again Dani Ceballos and Gareth Balebut he will probably be much more concerned Karim BenzemaThe absence after number 9 brought up a hamstring problem against Real Sociedad on Saturday.

When Atletico Madrid arrives in La Liga Santander, White may well have one eye on household chores.

Inter will be without Joaquin Correa, Alexander Kolarov, Andrea Ranocchia and Matteo Darmian… Of course, Christian Eriksen remains inaccessible during a long absence.

Real Madrid’s projected squad (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Lucas Vasquez, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Fede Valverde, Eduardo Kamavinga, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Luka Jovic, Vinicius the Younger.

Predicted Inter squad (3-5-2): Samir Handanovich; Danilo D’Ambrosio, Milan Screeniar, Alessandro Bastoni; Denzel Dumfries, Nicolo Barella, Stefano Sensi, Arturo Vidal, Ivan Perisic; Edin Dzeko, Lautaro Martinez.

Real Madrid – Inter: when will it start?

Real Madrid vs Inter The Champions League kicks off at 21:00 CET Madrid time. This means it will be 20:00 GMT or 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT for those in the United States.

Real Madrid – Inter: where to watch it?

UK viewers can watch Real Madrid vs Inter in the Champions League at BT Sport 3, and US football fans can find the game at Paramount + or TUDNxtra.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here