PSG confirmed XI starting line-up against Bruges: start of Messi, Mbappé and Neymar

MAuricio Pochettino named his Paris Saint-Germain team to face Club Bruges and the big news is that Lionel Messi, Neymar Junior and Kylian Mbappe are going to start together for the first time.

it Messithis is the first start for his new club, and he does so as part of the daunting forward in Pochettino’s 4-3-3 system. The Argentine star made her debut as a substitute against Troyes ahead of the international break, but neither he nor Neymar played against Clermont Foot over the weekend.

Elsewhere, Ander Herrera retains his midfield spot after scoring twice over the weekend, and is joined by Giorginio Wijnaldum and Leandro Paredes, who replace Danilo Pereira and Idrissa Gueye, who also scored 4-0 in Saturday’s triumph. Angel Di Mariadisqualified, meanwhile, while Keylor Navas replaces Gianluigi Donarruma at goal as part of an unchanged defense.

Paris Saint-Germain will face Bruges: Navas; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Diallo; Paredes, Wijnaldum, Herrera; Mbappe, Messi, Neymar

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please unblock the ad blocker.