One Punch Man Chapter 173 Release Date Time Preview Spoilers Where to watch online? – Elinformelocal.in

0
10


One Punch Man is among the most loved anime series among fans. In a short time he has managed to win the hearts of many. The author has released 173 episodes so far and now the fans are eagerly awaiting the release of the next segment. Fans are flooding the internet with questions like when the next episode will be released and what to expect. Well, if you are also curious about the same, then check out the article below and get all the details.

The One Punch Man creator recently announced on Twitter that the manga’s 174th chapter will be released on November 17. The manga will most likely air at 12 am JST and has a bi-weekly release schedule. The dates, however, may be altered from time to time according to the author’s preferences. Fans will be able to read the chapter on Thursday, November 17, 2022, as previously promised. It will be released at the same time as the Japanese original worldwide. This would allow interested readers enough time to read it right away. The release times for these are listed below for the rest of the world.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 9 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 am
  • British Summer Time: 3 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 pm
  • India Standard Time: 20:30
  • Philippine time: 11 pm
  • Australian Central Summer Time: 12:30am

One Punch Man Chapter 173 Preview

One Punch Man Chapter 174 is the subject of many rumors, one of which is that the chapter title is…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here