LIVE – Tour de France (Stage 14): Matthews wins at Mende, Vingard remains yellow


The Breakout has 23 drivers:

– Two Spaniards: Marc Soller, Luis Leon Sanchez

– Two Danes: Jakob Fuglsang and Andreas Kron

– Swiss: Stefan Kung

– Two Colombians: Daniel Martinez and Rigoberto Ulan

– Three Austrians: Felix Großschartner, Patrick Konrad and Gregor Mühlberger

– Two Germans: Lennard Kamna and Simon Geschke

– A South African: Louis Mainges

——Italian: Alberto Bertiol

– Australian: Michael Matthews

– Two Americans: Nelson Bowlis, Quinn Simmons

——Dutch: Pauk Molema

– Estonian: Krist Nilands

– Canadian: Michael Woods

– Three French: Thibaut Pinot, Franck Bonnamour, Benoît Cosnefroy

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here