Leclerc wins, Verstappen furious after retirement


first row:

Charles Leclerc (MON/Ferrari)

Max Verstappen (NED/Red Bull)

second line:

Sergio Perez (Mexico/Red Bull)

Lando Norris (GBR/McLaren-Mercedes)

The third row:

Lewis Hamilton (GBR/Mercedes)

George Russell (GBR/Mercedes)

Line 4:

Daniel Ricciardo (Australia/McLaren-Mercedes)

Esteban Ocon (FRA/Alpine-Renault)

Line 5:

Carlos Sainz Jr. (ESP/Ferrari)

Fernando Alonso (ESP/Alpine-Renault)

Line 6:

Pierre Gasly (FRA/AlphaTauri – Red Bull)

Valtteri Bottas (FIN/Alfa Romeo-Ferrari)

Line 7:

Yuki Tsunoda (JPN/AlphaTauri-Red Bull)

Zhou Guanyu (CHN/Alfa Romeo-Ferrari)

Line 8:

Mick Schumacher (GER/Haas-Ferrari)

Kevin Magnussen (DEN/Haas-Ferrari)

Line 9:

Sebastian Vettel (GER/Aston Martin-Mercedes)

Nicholas Latifi (Canada/Williams-Mercedes)

Line 10:

Lance Stroll* (Canada/Aston Martin-Mercedes)

Alexander Albon** (THA/Williams-Mercedes)

* Stroll received a three-place penalty for a collision during qualifying.

** Albon had already dropped three places due to an accident during the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix, he was disqualified and the race judges were unable to take a regulatory sample from his single-seater.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here