Barcelona – Sevilla: squad predictions, start time, how and where to watch on TV and online

0
4

B.Arselona return to La Liga Santander Sunday action after the international break with a massive clash with second place Seville.

The Catalans have not lost in their last 13 league games and have just finished a 4-0 rout. real Madrid. Meanwhile, Sevilla have lost a lot of ground in the title race, having drawn four of their last five matches in Santander’s La Liga.

Real Madrid are 12 points ahead. Seville (one game to go) and 15 points ahead of Barcelona (two games to go), just a win will be enough for either side if they want to keep their slim hopes of launching a title run.

Luuk de Jong will miss the game against his parent club after testing positive for COVID-19, while Sergino Dest dropped out with a hamstring injury.

The game comes too soon Ansu Fati despite his return to training while Samuel Umtiti and Sergi Roberto are also missing.

For visitors Julen Lopetegui Welcome Karim Rekik and Diego Carlos from injury. Marcos Acuna, Fernando, Papu Gomez and Thomas DelaneyHowever, everyone passes.

Barcelona – Sevilla: when will it start?

este Barcelona vs Sevilla The game is in the later La Liga Santander timeslot, i.e. 21:00 CEST in Spain. In the United Kingdom, this is 20:00 GMT, while in the US, the start time is 3:00 pm ET or 12:00 pm Pacific time.

Barcelona – Sevilla: where to watch?

For fans in the UK who want to watch this La Liga Santander clash, Barcelona vs Sevilla will be available on LaLigaTV. For those in the US, it will air on ESPN.

.

Source link

How To Train German Shepherd

How To Train German Shepherd Puppy

Foods That Are Bad For Dogs 

Coprophagia in Dogs

Dog Bite Treatment At Home

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here